OOTD: Classic and Floral

Hey guys (: It’s really sunny outside today, and if you know me well, you know I prefer skirts over jeans… so I decided to wear a high waisted skirt! YAY! I love anything floral and girly and detailed (the list could go on) so I put together an outfit that incorporates all of those. c:

I braided my hair the night before, so it’s was all crimpy today (: but then it died after school so now it looks like that^ BTW, I don’t use hairspray to keep it crimped because it’s just horrible for the ozone layer and such.

I really like the details on the top because it runs all the way to the back. And it kinda looks like little dream catchers c:

The floral skirt is the main point of the outfit. So I kept everything else simple and subtle.

Top: Aeropostale

Skirt: Forever 21

For the accessories…

I belted the skirt with my favourite skinny belt. I love the 4-stranded braid and how the brown brings an earthy tone to the outfit. I also topped off the look with another brown accessory: a wooden rosary bracelet.

Belt: H&M

Bracelet: I got it as a gift :9 but I’m sure you can find one on Etsy (:

That’s all for now, but I’ll surely put more up if you guys like them c:
Style, sense, and swag,
-Winnie

Leave a Reply

