My 3 Favourite Beauty Products…

Ok Hey every one!

I’m sorry I haven’t done a post in so long! So to start off Im going to list them then I’ll go into details… The products are Lancome Creme Radiance, St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Scrub, Moroccan Oil.

1) Lancome Creme Radiance: Ok so this is an amazing product, not only because it has a wonderful texture but also you don’t have to use very much product! I would suggest this to anyone with any skin type. When you first apply it, its kinda thick and, well, creamy, but once you apply it to your wet face it totally foams and has a foamy, creamy, amazing texture! I love it so much!!! Ok here are some pics…

the bottle

Swabb…

2) the St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Scrub is also amazing! It makes my face feel nice and clean after I use it, and is very exfoliating! I wouldn’t particularly suggest it for anyone with sensitive skin, because it can be kind of harsh, especially for every day use. I like to use it at night before I go to bed. You can definitely feel the grains in it, so make sure not to scrub too hard!

the bottle… again

swab…

3) Last, but not least, is my Moroccan Oil. I LOVE THIS!!! ok so as you have probably noticed, I have extremely curly hair, that is always thirsty! the oil is lovely for feeding my hungry hair and keeping it moisturized, also it has a wonderful smell and doesn’t make you hands feel gross after you apply it. My aunt has it too, but doesn’t particularly like it, and I think the reason why is because she doesn’t really have dry hair, and if you hair isn’t dry then I, well I cant say for sure, wouldn’t suggest it… the thing is I love this product because it is so moisturizing, and if you do happen to have curly hair this is a MUST!!!

swabbss… sorry you cant see it very well 😦

bottle… be careful its glass…

Thanks for reading! again I majorly apologize for not posting in sooo long… ahaha do you like me showing off my henna tattoo? it is just a henna not an actual tattoo just so you all know 😉

Style, Sense and Swag…

Jocelyn xx

Leave a Reply

