OOTD: Prep for Spring

Hello lovelies!

I am super sorry for not posting very often… I would love to say it is purely the immensity of homework and exams I have had, but to be honest it is more focused on my insane ability to procrastinate. Β I really do apologize and will try to post more ^^

Anyway, without further ado, here is the outfit I wore to school today:

OOTD: Prep for Spring

OOTD: Prep for Spring

I hope you all like my new found editing skills πŸ™‚

My outfit contained (from left to right, down):

  1. a Hollister 3 quarter sleeve cardigan
  2. a Hollister summer/spring blouse
  3. nude pumps that are about 5 1/8th inches (don’t know the brand)
  4. an Old Navy school uniform skirt that almost matches my heels.
  5. simple print nylons from Ardene’s

Well, that’s about it! I didn’t want to spam the page with a bunch of pictures, that’s why I put into one edit πŸ™‚

Hope you all enjoyed learning about the odd things I wear to school… Actually, this morning one of my teaches asked me if I was sure I wasn’t going to fall over wearing heels that high. Β It was hilarious!

Style, Sense and Swag:

– Jocelyn xx

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Prep for Spring

  1. Hey Jocelyn!
    Lovely spring-y outfit. I especially like your wedges and the frilly shirt you have on. Your sign off is so cute πŸ™‚
    Great post, hope you’re having a lovely weekend! xx Karen. ps:following you now πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

