OOTD: Simple for Summer

Hey everyone 😀 It’s been a long time since our last post (sorry). We’re in summer school…yay. Anyway, here’s what I wore today!

DSC_0411

This is me being excited about taking photos indoors. There were a bunch of hornets outside so I let them be.

DSC_0409

DSC_0410

It was fairly warm today so I paired some simple white jeans with a colourful top that says “Follow your heart” (I got it for my birthday) 😀 I didn’t want to overwhelm the outfit. ALSO, it’s got lacing in the back (you can sort of see it…sort of) and it lets in the breeeeeeeze.

Top: Stitches

Jeans: American Eagle

Bracelet: gifted

Also, I braided my hair the night before so it would be wavy in the morning when I released the monster AKA my hair.

Remember, always wear sunscreen.

Over and out.

Style, sense, swag,

-Winnie

 

Leave a Reply

